主页横幅
横幅2
LED显示屏
☑ 防盗报警 ☑ NFC 开关机 ☑ 断电记忆       
☑ LED显示☑ 12V-48V转向检测与控制     
☑ 高保真语音 ☑ SOC
请求快速报价
智能彩色VA显示屏
智能电池充电器
产品分类
瑞炬智能 优势
瑞炬智能:您的专业国产零部件供应商
常州市武进华瑞电子有限公司成立于2005年,专业从事 显示, 电子锁, 报警系统, 无钥匙进入, GPS及其他配件的设计、开发、制造和销售 电动滑板车/自行车/摩托车。瑞炬智能拥有常州和深圳两个研发中心,拥有一流的研发团队和自主知识产权,拥有超过435项专利。瑞炬智能 是一家通过 ISO 9001 认证的工厂。

瑞炬智能拥有3个分公司,5个营销中心,完善的服务网络,为70%的电动车企业提供服务,如小牛、HERO、MIUI、雅迪、爱米、滴滴、HELLOBIKE、OJO、战斗,九号机器人……我们重视质量和服务,赢得客户的信任。
0 +
+ 年
电动滑板车配件经验
0 +
+
专利及证书
0 +
平方米
生产基地
0 +
+
雇员
我们的工厂
常州市武进华瑞电子有限公司生产线配备了一系列最先进的自动化设备,从西门子和雅马哈SMT机械、波峰焊自动化机械、高精度加工机床到先进的在线和实验室测试设备。

经过16年的发展,瑞炬智能已成为电动车行业的重要领导者,拥有雄厚的自主研发能力、卓越的OEM服务能力、标准化的生产能力和可靠的质量控制能力。

创新是我们公司的核心竞争力。十多年来我们始终不断创新和超越,努力为客户提供100%的优质产品,坚持以质量打造品牌,以服务提升品牌。配合精益生产,确保产品优良品质。
透明的
关于我们
伙伴
为什么 瑞炬智能 受到 500 多家全球进口商的信赖?

最近的帖子

电动滑板车转向锁 SL-303 提高安全性和便利性

使用电动滑板车转向锁提高安全性和便利性

在 EUROBIKE 展会上使用 常州市武进华瑞电子有限公司 彻底改变您的骑行方式!

在 EUROBIKE 展览会上使用 常州市武进华瑞电子有限公司 彻底改变您的骑行!时间:2023 年 6 月 21-23 日地点:法兰克福展览中心产品:电动滑板车、自行车和摩托车的显示、锁和警报系统所有自行车爱好者和电动汽车爱好者请注意!我们很高兴宣布

瑞炬智能将参加2023中国自行车展

2023年中国自行车展即将来临,我们很高兴能够参加今年的活动。我公司将在上海新国际博览中心E7馆0201展位展示我们最新的电动自行车、滑板车仪表和电动滑板车锁产品

咨询瑞炬智能专家
我们帮助您避免陷阱,按时、按预算提供您所需的质量和价值。
 

产品

内陆运输
6月19日~21日
地点: 广州保利世贸中心
展位号: 2号馆2T21

应用

服务

©️ 版权所有 2022 常州武进瑞炬智能电子有限公司版权所有。

home-banner
banner2
LED DISPLAY
☑ Anti-theft alarm         ☑ NFC poweron/off      ☑ Power-off memory       
☑ LED display               ☑ 12V-48V turning dection and control     
☑ Hi-Fi voice                 ☑ SOC
Request a Quick Quote
Intelligent-Colorful-VA-display
Intelligent-Battery-Charger
Product Category
Blector Advantage
Blector : Your Expert Domestic Parts Supplier
Blector Group is founded in 2005, specializes in the design, development, manufacture, and sale of displays, electronic locks, alarm systems, keyless entry, GPS, and other accessories for electric scooters/bikes/motorcycles. With two R&D centers in Changzhou and Shenzhen, Blector has been a first-class R&D team and independent intellectual property rights and has more than 435 patents. Blector is an Iso 9001 certified factory.

With 3 branches, 5 marketing centers, and a complete service network, Blector provides service for 70% of electric vehicle enterprises, such as NIU, HERO, MIUI, YADEA, AIMI, DIDI, HELLOBIKE, OJO, BATTLE, NINEBOT…. We value both quality and service and gain trust from customers.
0 +
+ Years
Experience on e-scooter accessories
0 +
+
Patents and certificates
0 +
Production base
0 +
+
Employees
Our Factory
Blector Group production lines are equipped with arrays of the start-of-the-art automatic equipment,from Siemens and Yamaha SMT machinery,Waving-soldering automation machinery, high-precision processing machine tools to advanced in-line and lab testing equipment.

With the 16 years development, Blector has become a significant leader in electric vehicles industry, featuring in abundant in-house R&D capability,outstanding OEM service competence,standardized production capacity and reliable quality control ability.

Innovation is our company's core competitiveness. We are always constantly innovating and surpassing for more than ten years, striving to provide customers with 100% high-quality products, insisting on building brands with quality and improving brands with service. Cooperate with lean production to ensure good quality products.
transparent
ABOUT US
Partners
Why Blector is Trusted by 500+ Global importers?

Recent Posts

Enhancing Safety and Convenience with Electric Scooter Steering Locks SL-303

Enhancing Safety and Convenience with Electric Scooter Steering Locks

Revolutionize Your Ride with Blector Group at EUROBIKE Exhibition!

Revolutionize Your Ride with Blector Group at EUROBIKE Exhibition!Time: June 21-23, 2023 Place: Exhibition Center Frankfurt Products: Display, Locks, and Alarm Systems for Electric Scooters, Bikes, and MotorcyclesAttention all biking enthusiasts and electric mobility lovers! We are thrilled to annou

blector will attend 2023 China cycle exhibition

The 2023 China Cycle Exhibition is just around the corner, and we're excited to be a part of this year's event. Our company will be showcasing our latest products in electric bike and scooter instruments and electric scooter locks at Hall E7, Booth 0201, at the Shanghai New International Expo Centre

Consult Blector Experts
We help you avoid the pitfalls to deliver the quality and value your fo need, on-time and on-budget.
 

PRODUCTS

intrans
June 19th~21th
Address: Poly World Trade Center, Guangzhou
Booth No.:Hall 2, 2T21

APPLICATION

SERVICES

©️ Copyright  2022 Changzhou Wujin Blector Electronic Co.Ltd. All Rights Reserved.